ctrl+v

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Moon Phases for January 2015. Full Moon in Cancer

2015 hopefully will bring a year full of possibilities and happiness for us all. Below are the moon phases for you to help you work with those to help you enable those dreams to come true. Working within the phases of the moon helps you to use the natural forces of the universe work to your advantage: building towards things you wish to grow within your life during a waxing moon for example and looking at things you might want to let go from your life during a waning moon, for example. As we are in the time of a waxing moon on first January this is actually an excellent time for creating those New Year's resolutions or plans that you will actually stick to, their strength encouraged by the growing strength of our wonderful waxing moon. 


Our Next Full Moon is Monday 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Cancer 14° 30'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 5th Jan 2015 * 05:53:18 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 03:53:18 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 01:53:18 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 12:53:18 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 11:53:18 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 10:53:18 am (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 08:53:18 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 07:53:18 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am (CET)
LAGOS = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 05:53:18 am (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 04:53:18 am (GMT)
RIO = Monday * 5th January 2015 * 02:53:18 am (BRST)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 5th Jan 2015 * 01:53:18 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Sunday * 4th Jan 2015 * 11:53:18 pm (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Sunday * 4th Jan 2015 * 10:53:18 pm (CST)
CALGARY = Sunday * 4th January 2015 * 09:53:18 pm (MST)
LOS ANGELES = Sunday * 4th Jan 2015 * 08:53:18 pm (PST)
ANCHORAGE = Sunday * 4th Jan 2015 * 07:53:18 pm (AKST)
HONOLULU = Sunday * 4th Jan 2015 * 06:53:18 pm (HAST)



This full moon is in Cancer encouraging us to be very honest about our feelings as we go into 2015. Look deep into your heart and examine all your personal relationships to make sure you are on the right track. Keep all that is good in your life and let go of anything that is not.  Venus is in retrograde encouraging us to examine past relationships, heal them and thus strengthen current ones. Full Moon Blessings for January 2015 to you all, may the moon in Cancer bring you all that your heart desires, feel the bliss, blessings, Alison

3 comments:

  1. Full moon blessings from the US Mid-Atlantic Coast!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks hun, hope you have a great start to 2015! blessings xxxxx

      Delete
  2. Full moon blessings to you and here's to a great 2015, filled with much happiness ;o) Big Hugs ;o)

    ReplyDelete