ctrl+v

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Moon phases for September and full moon times Tuesday 9th September 2014

Below are the moon phases for September 2014 for you. We are currently in a waxing moon phase, you have maybe felt the energy building, perhaps you are working towards a major project? Mine is getting my eldest daughter sorted and off to university! 


Our Moon will be full on 9th September. It's not a Supermoon this month but I'm sure we will all feel her affecting us in some way! As this moon is around the time of the gathering of crops it is often known as the Harvest moon. I shall be writing another post very soon on the common names for the September full moon. Our moon then begins to wane and we shall experience a new moon on 25th September 2014. Enjoy each phase of our wonderful moon throughout September 2014, may each phase bring with it the unique emotion that is our moon and may you experience each phase with joy and wonder in your heart. Blessings, Alison

Full Moon Times for Time Zones around the world The next full moon will be:Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:38:12 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Pisces 16° 19'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 9th Sep 2014 * 01:28:12 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 11:28:12 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 10:28:12 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 09:28:12 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 08:28:12 am (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 06:58:12 am (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 05:28:12 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 04:28:12 am (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 03:28:12 am (CEST)
LONDON = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:28:12 am (BST)
LAGOS = Tuesday * 9th September 2014 * 02:28:12 am (WAT)
RIO = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 10:28:12 pm (BRT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 8th September 2014 * 09:28:12 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 08:28:12 pm (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 06:28:12 pm (PDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 8th Sep 2014 * 03:28:12 pm (HAST)

http://www.fullmoon.info/

1 comment:

  1. Thank you my friend ;o)
    Congrats to your daughter ;o)

    ReplyDelete